American Association of Physicists in Medicine

New England Chapter

Est. 1964

Old NEAAPM Website

2015 Annual Summer Meeting Progam [pdf].

     Friday, May 29th, 2015, 8am – 5pm
     Old Sturbridge Village
     Sturbridge, MA

NEAAPM members Non-NEAAPM Members Post-Doc & Residents Students
Until May 22,
early registration
$0, Students can register early by sending email to Greg Sharp (
After May 22
and "on-site" registration
$35 $55 $20 $15

Registration payments can be made online with PayPal or Credit Cards (PayPal Processing).

NEAAPM Membership Application [PDF]